I´m Anton Hoffmann
Senior User
Experience Designer
based in munich

As a user experience engineer and researcher with over 10 years of professional experience, I create efficient, usable and sustainable products tailored to the needs of the user and the manufacturer's goals. It is important for me to see the big picture with the customer, to derive the resulting problems and to develop solutions together. 

Companies I have worked with

Car Zeiss - Microscopy​

UX Designer / Consultant​

As one of the world's leading manufacturers of microscopes, ZEISS provides inspiring solutions and services for the biotechnology and materials sciences. The focus was on the creation and revision of feature concepts for the main products Zen Blue and Zen Core. 
Details

G DATA CyberDefense AG

UX Designer / Consultant​

Die G Data CyberDefense AG ist ein deutsches Softwarehaus mit Schwerpunkt auf IT-Sicherheitslösungen. G Data gehört zu den größten Herstellern von Sicherheitslösungen im IT-Bereich in Deutschland. Meine Aufgabe war die Überarbeitung wie auch Erstellung von UX Konzepten für neue Produkte.
Details

Raiffeisen Schweiz

UX Designer / Consultant​

I was able to support Raiffeisen Switzerland in the digital revision of its product landscape, as well as the Raiffeisen Brand and its Internet presence.
Details

DFL - Digital Sport GmbH​

UX Designer / Consultant​

The DFL wanted to optimize your landing page for the product "Fantasy Bundesliga Manager" in terms of conversion, user guidance and information architecture. The aim was to develop a highlevel concept with visual mockup.
Details

My Right GmbH

UX Designer / Consultant​

MyRight represents the victims of the exhaust gas scandal of VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda or Porsche. The focus was on the conception of a holistic portal solution for your products as well as the optimization of the checkout processes.
Details

Wagawin GmbH​​

UX Designer / Consultant​

Wagawin was not satisfied with the user experience and the retention of your previous app, which I have revised for you. Here the desire was expressed that the Wagawins (little monsters) are more involved in the app and the concept.
Detials

And many more....​

You will find all references in the current CV.
CV

What I can Do for You

User Experience Design

read more..

User Experience Design

UX Designer / Consultant​

As a User Experience Engineer and Researcher, I create efficient, usable and sustainable products tailored to the needs of the user and the manufacturer's goals.
UX Process

Design Thinking Coaching

read more..

Design Thinking Coaching

Coach / Consultant​

Strategy Coaching of companies and individuals in order to define sustainable solutions and to optimize customer processes / products.
Möglichkeiten entdecken

Trainings

read more..

Trainings

Trainer / Dozent​

Neben der Arbeit als UX Experte helfe ich Firmen beim der Einarbeitung in neue Arbeitsmethoden und der damit verbunden Software.
Zum Trainingsangebot

My principles for the UX process

I pursue a holistic conception process. It starts with the research and UX analysis to get a complete picture of the project and to identify the actual problems. Here, the interaction concept is created according to the design & product thinking process. These concepts are implemented as low & high fidelity prototypes and evaluated in user tests. If necessary, I accompany the team through the development process.

UX Analyse
Design Thinking
Interaction Design
Prototyping
User Testing
Support

I´m always looking for new experiences

Let’s work together to find out how your products will become even more successful

I`m Anton Hoffmann
an Senior User
Experience Designer
based in Munich

Als User Experience Engineer und Researcher mit über 10 Jahren Berufserfahrung schaffe ich effiziente, nutzbare und nachhaltige Produkte, die auf die Bedürfnisse des Anwenders und die Ziele des Herstellers zugeschnitten sind. Es ist mir wichtig mit dem Kunden das große Ganze zu sehen, die daraus resultierenden Probleme abzuleiten und gemeinsam Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Auszug aus meinen Referenzen

read more..

Car Zeiss - Microscopy​

UX Designer / Consultant​

Als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Mikroskopen, liefert ZEISS inspirierende Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für die Bio- und Material-wissenschaften. Die Erstellung und Überarbeitung von Featurekonzepten für die Hauptprodukte Zen Blue und Zen Core stand hier im Fokus. 
Details
read more..

G DATA Software AG

UX Designer / Consultant​

Die G Data Software AG ist ein deutsches Softwarehaus mit Schwerpunkt auf IT-Sicherheitslösungen. G Data gehört zu den größten Herstellern von Sicherheitslösungen im IT-Bereich in Deutschland. Meine Aufgabe war die Überarbeitung wie auch Erstellung von UX Konzepten für neue Produkte.
Details
read more..

Raiffeisen Schweiz

UX Designer / Consultant​

Die Raiffeisen Schweiz hat mich unter anderem mit der Weiterentwicklung und Überarbeitung Ihres digitalen Brands und deren Subbrand beauftragt. Hierbei stand der Relaunch des Raiffeisen.ch Webauftritts im Fokus.
Details
read more..

DFL - Digital Sport GmbH​

UX Designer / Consultant​

Die DFL wollte Ihre Landingpage für das Produkt „ Fantasy Bundesliga Manager“  im Bezug auf Conversion, Benutzerführung und Informations-architektur optimieren. Ziel war die Erarbeitung eines Highlevel Konzepts mit visuellen Mockup.
Details
read more..

My Right GmbH

UX Designer / Consultant​

MyRight vertritt Geschädigte des Abgasskandals von VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda oder Porsche. Die Konzeption einer ganzheitlichen Portal-Lösung für Ihre Produkte, wie auch die Optimierung der Checkout Prozesse standen im Fokus.
Details
read more..

Wagawin GmbH​​

UX Designer / Consultant​

Wagawin war mit der User Experience und der Retention Ihrer bisherigen App nicht zufrieden, welche ich für Sie überarbeitet habe. Hier wurde der Wunsch geäußert, dass die Wagawins (kleine Monster) mehr in die App und das Konzept mit eingebunden werden.
Detials
read more..

And many more....​

Sie finden alle Referenzen im aktuellen CV.
CV

Was ich für Sie tun kann

User Experience Design

read more..

User Experience Design

UX Designer / Consultant​

Als User Experience Engineer und Researcher schaffe ich effiziente, nutzbare und nachhaltige Produkte, die auf die Bedürfnisse des Anwenders und die Ziele des Herstellers zugeschnitten sind.
UX Process

Design Thinking Coaching

read more..

Design Thinking Coaching

Coach / Consultant​

Strategie Coaching von Firmen und Einzelpersonen, um nachhaltige Lösungsansätze zu definieren und Kunden - Prozesse/Produkte zu optimieren.
Möglichkeiten entdecken

Trainings

read more..

Trainings

Trainer / Dozent​

Neben der Arbeit als UX Experte helfe ich Firmen beim der Einarbeitung in neue Arbeitsmethoden und der damit verbunden Software.
Zum Trainingsangebot

Meine Prinzipien für den UX-Prozess

Ich verfolge einen ganzheitlichen Konzeptionsprozess. Dieser beginnt mit dem Recherche und der UX-Analyse, um ein vollständiges Bild des Projekts zu erhalten und die tatsächlichen Probleme zu identifizieren. Hierbei wird nach dem Design & Produkt Thinking Prozess das Interaktionskonzept erstellt. Diese Konzepte werden als Low & High Fidelity Prototypen umgesetzt und in Benutzer-Tests evaluiert. Bei Bedarf begleite ich das Team durch den Entwicklungsprozess.

UX Analyse
Design Thinking
Interaction Design
Prototyping
User Testing
Support

Ich bin immer auf der Suche nach neuen Erfahrungen

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, wie Ihre Produkte noch erfolgreicher werden